Meeting Archive

2021

10/20/2021 - Wednesday - 9:30am

Video conference

07/21/2021 - Wednesday - 2:00pm

Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library
Governor's Conference Room
112 N 6th St.
Springfield, IL 62701

05/19/2021 - Wednesday - 9:30am

Video conference

04/21/2021 - Wednesday - 9:30am

Video conference

03/17/2021 - Wednesday - 9:30am

Video conference

02/24/2021 - Wednesday - 9:00am

Video conference - Closed Session

02/17/2021 - Wednesday - 9:00am

Video conference

02/16/2021 - Tuesday - 9:00am

Video conference - Closed Session

02/11/2021 - Thursday - 9:00am

Video conference - Closed Session

01/20/2021 - Wednesday - 9:30am

Video conference

2020

12/16/2020 - Wednesday - 10:30am

Video conference

11/18/2020 - Wednesday - 9:30am

Video conference

11/13/2020 - Friday - 9:00am

CLOSED SESSION

11/12/2020 - Thursday - 9:00am

CLOSED SESSION

10/21/2020 - Wednesday - 9:30am

Video conference

09/16/2020 - Wednesday - 9:30am

Video conference

08/20/2020 - Wednesday - 9:30am

Video conference

07/15/2020 - Wednesday - 9:30am

Video conference

07/07/2020 - Tuesday - 9:30am

SPECIAL SESSION

06/17/2020 - Wednesday - 9:30am

Video conference

05/20/2020 - Wednesday - 9:30am

Video conference

04/15/2020 - Wednesday - 9:30am

CANCELLED

03/18/2020 - Wednesday - 9:30am

CANCELLED

02/19/2020 - Wednesday - 1:30pm

Fairmont Hotel
200 N. Columbus Drive, Chicago, IL 60601 

01/15/2020 - Wednesday - 9:30am

Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library
112 N 6th St., Springfield, IL 62701

Social Links